CENTURY 21 Global : Belize

CENTURY 21 Belize

Trejos Montealegre

Escazú, Costa Rica.

Téléphone: +506 2258 5590

info@century21enlinea.com


Belize

Caractéristiques principales

 

Langue :

Anglais

Nombre d'habitants :

322 000

Superficie :

8 867 miles carrés

Devise officielle

Dollar de Belize

Capitale :

Belmopan

Principales destinations :

District de Belize

Placencia

Ambergris Cayes (San Perdo)

Caulker Caye

Autres îles et atolls

À propos de Belize

Avec ses attractions spectaculaires et l’opportunité de découvrir le secret le mieux gardé de Dame Nature, Belize attire des voyageurs du monde entier. C’est un endroit synonyme de détente, offrant l'authenticité gratifiante que chacun recherche dans un véritable lieu d'escapade comme les Caraïbes. Niché entre le Mexique et le Guatemala sur la côte caraïbe de l'Amérique centrale, le Belize est l'un des rares territoires de la planète à être resté intact. Ce pays offre le meilleur des deux mondes : la majesté de la forêt tropicale et le mystère des Mayas ; il vous réserve également des plages de sable blanc et une barrière de corail spectaculaire qui s'étend sur 174 miles.

Du nord au sud, Belize fait 176 miles en son point le plus long et 88 miles d'est en ouest, en son point le plus large. Sa superficie totale est de 8 867 miles carrés, y compris les 266 miles carrés d'îles côtières. Il s'agit du seul pays d'Amérique centrale à ne pas avoir de littoral sur l'océan Pacifique (sa côte orientale étant baignée par la mer des Caraïbes).

Contrairement au reste des pays d'Amérique centrale qui furent colonisés par l'Espagne, le Belize était une colonie britannique. Aujourd'hui, la langue officielle du Belize est l'anglais, et le gouvernement et le système judiciaire se fondent sur le système de Westminster. Nation indépendante depuis 1981, le Belize fait néanmoins toujours partie du Commonwealth britannique ; la Reine, qui en est le chef d'État, est représentée sur place par un gouverneur général.

Venez au Belize afin de trouver la propriété de vos rêves dans ce véritable paradis sur Terre.

Nous offrons une gamme importante d'options à la vente ou à la location, qu'il s'agisse de parfaites copropriétés ou de centres de villégiature avec vue sur la montagne/mer, de terrains ou de propriétés pour prendre sa retraite, ou encore de maisons et/ou complexes résidentiels dans des communautés résidentielles privées de premier choix.

CENTURY 21 in Belize

Trejos Montealegre

Escazú, Costa Rica.

Phone: +506 2258 5590

Fax: +506 2256 3082








322,000 inhabitants


8,867 sq. miles

Official currency:

Belize Dollar

Capital city:


Main destinations:

Belize District


Ambergris Cayes (Saint Peter)

Caulker Caye

Other islands and atolls

About Belize


Spectacular attractions and the excitement of discovering Mother Nature’s best kept secret draw travelers from around the globe, promising both relaxation and the richly rewarding authenticity sought after in a genuine Caribbean getaway. Nestled between Mexico and Guatemala, on the Caribbean coast of Central America, Belize is one of the few territories on the planet that remains unspoiled. It offers the very best of both worlds: the majesty of the rain forest and the mystery of the ancient Mayas, along with white-sand beaches and a spectacular 174-mile-long coral barrier reef.


Belize is 176 miles long at its longest point, 88 miles wide at its widest. Its total surface area covers 8,867 sq. miles, including 266 sq. miles of offshore islands. It is the only country in Central America that does not have any coastline on the Pacific Ocean (its east-facing coast is bathed by the Caribbean Sea).


Unlike the rest of the nations in Central America which were colonized by Spain, Belize used to be a British colony. Today, Belize's official language is English, and the Government and legal system are based on the Westminster system. Although it has been an independent nation since 1981, Belize continues to be part of the British Commonwealth with the Queen as Head of State, represented locally by a Governor General.


Come to Belize and find your dream property in this paradise on earth. We offer a broad range of options for sale or rent, from perfect condominiums and holiday resorts with beautiful mountain/ sea views, to land or estates to retire to, as well as homes or residential developments in top private residential communities.





Top Property Search Areas in Belize

Homes For Sale (5): San Pedro Town (5)
Commercial For Sale (1): San Pedro Town (1)