CENTURY 21 Global : Guatemala

CENTURY 21 Guatemala

Trejos Montealegre

Escazú, Costa Rica

Téléphone: +506 2258 5590

info@century21enlinea.com


Guatemala

Caractéristiques principales

Langue :

Espagnol

Nombre d'habitants :

12 000 000

Superficie :

108 800 Km2

Devise officielle

Quetzal

Capitale :

Guatemala

Principales destinations :

Guatemala

Antigua

Quetzaltenango (Xela)

Tikal - Flores

Lac Atitlán

Panajachel

Golfo Dulce

À propos du Guatemala

Le Guatemala est bordé au nord et au nord-ouest par le Mexique, au nord-est par le Belize, au sud-est par le Honduras et au sud par le Salvador. Sa côte sud-ouest est baignée par l'océan Pacifique, une petite partie de son littoral à l'est faisant face à la mer des Caraïbes.

De par son emplacement privilégié au cœur du continent américain, le Guatemala est un important centre commercial et touristique. Réparti sur une superficie d'un peu plus 108 800 Km2, le pays se divise en 22 entités géographiques (ou départements), où vivent 12 millions d'habitants.

Le Guatemala est exceptionnel, non seulement par ses magnifiques paysages ruraux, mais aussi par la passion qui anime son peuple dont la beauté et l'esprit sont incomparables. Creuset de traditions espagnoles et indigènes mayas, la culture de ce pays est riche et distinctive. Fier de son patrimoine historique varié et d'une terre riche en beauté naturelle, le Guatemala offre une multitude de lieux intéressants et pittoresques à visiter.

Venez au Guatemala pour trouver la propriété de vos rêves dans ce véritable paradis sur Terre. Nous offrons une gamme importante d'options à la vente ou à la location, qu'il s'agisse de parfaites copropriétés ou de centres de villégiature avec vue sur la montagne/mer, de terrains ou de propriétés pour prendre sa retraite, ou encore de maisons et/ou complexes résidentiels dans des communautés résidentielles privées de premier choix.

CENTURY 21 Global: Guatemala

CENTURY 21 in Guatemala

Trejos Montealegre

Escazú, Costa Rica

Phone: +506 2258 5590

Fax: +506 2256 3082










108,800 sq. km

Official currency:



Guatemala City

Main destinations:

Guatemala City


Quetzaltenango (Xela)

Tikal - Flores

Lake Atitlán


Golfo Dulce


About Guatemala


Guatemala is bordered to the north and northwest by Mexico, to the northeast by Belize, to the southeast by Honduras, and to the south by El Salvador. Its southwest coast is bathed by the Pacific Ocean, while a small stretch of its east coastline faces the Caribbean Sea.


Given its privileged location at the very heart of the American Continent, Guatemala is a major tourist and commercial hub. With an area of just over 108,000 sq. km, the country is divided into 22 geographic entities called departments that are home to 12 million inhabitants.


Guatemala is unique, not only for its wonderful rural landscapes, but also for the passionate nature of its people - a blend of beauty and spirit. As a melting pot of Spanish and native Mayan traditions, it has a rich, distinctive culture. With its diverse historical legacy and a land rich in natural beauty, Guatemala offers a wealth of interesting and picturesque places to visit.


Come to Guatemala and find your dream property in this paradise on earth. We offer a broad range of options for sale or rent, from perfect condominiums and holiday resorts with beautiful mountain/ sea views, to land or estates to retire to, as well as homes or residential developments in top private residential communities.