CENTURY 21 Global: Luxembourg

CENTURY 21 Luxembourg

Drève Richelle 161 B / 10 - B-1410

Waterloo, Belgium

Телефон: +32 (0)2 721 21 21

Факс: +32 (0)2 357 52 21

info@century21.lu


Люксембург

НЕСКОЛЬКО ФАКТОВ

Люксембург, официально Великое Княжество Люксембург, это страна без выхода к морю в Западной Европе, граничащая с Бельгией, Францией и Германией. Оно располагает населением около 520,000 на площади 2,586 кв. км. Государством правит Великий Князьи это единственное Великое Княжество оставшееся в мире. Согласно с Мировым Банком, здесь высочайший в мире ВВП (ППС) Город Люксембург является столицей и крупнейшим городом, здесь расположены многие учреждения и агентства ЕС.

Люксембург является членом ЕС, НАТО, ОЭСР и OOН. Вместе с Бельгией и Нидерландами, Люксембург является частью трехстороннего экономического, культурного и географического союза называемого Бенилюкс.
Отражая его географическую позицию, культура Люксембурга это слияние Романской и Германской Европы, заимствующее обычаи различных традиций. Люксембург это страна с тремя языками: люксембургским, французским и немецким.

Люксембург отличается одним из высочайших уровней роста населения в Европе. В 2012 году иностранцы составляли 44% всего населения. Португалия является ведущим источником иммиграции с более чем четвертью прибывающих, за ней следуют близлежащие страны Франция, Бельгия и Германия.

 

Легальные и налоговые последствия для иностранных покупателей.

Для покупки недвижимости в Люксембурге нет необходимости иметь гражданство страны.

Ваш агент CENTURY 21® сможет помочь Вам лучше понять процесс покупки дома, но пожалуйста также проконсультируйтесь со специалистом по налогам в отношении легальных последствий таких как налоги в Люксембурге и в своей стране.



Люксембург - Наиболее популярные зоны поисков

Аренда жилищных объектов (1): Luxembourg (1)

CENTURY 21 Global: Luxembourg

CENTURY 21 in Luxembourg

Drève Richelle 161 B / 10 - B-1410

Waterloo, Belgium

Phone: +32 (0)2 721 21 21

Fax: +32 (0)2 357 52 21

info@century21.lu


Luxembourg

A FEW FACTS

Luxembourg, officially the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, is a landlocked country in Western Europe, bordered by Belgium, France, and Germany. It has a population of about 520,000 people in an area of 2,586 square kilometers. It is headed by a Grand Duke and is the world's only remaining Grand Duchy. It has the world's highest GDP (PPP) per capita, according to the World Bank. The city of Luxembourg, the largest and capital city, is the seat of several institutions and agencies of the EU.

Luxembourg is a member of the EU, NATO, OECD and the UN. Together with Belgium and The Netherlands, Luxembourg is part of the trilateral economic, cultural and geographic union called Benelux.
Reflecting its geographic position, Luxembourg's culture is a fusion of Roman and Germanic Europe, borrowing customs from each of the distinct traditions. Luxembourg is a trilingual country: Luxembourgish, French and German are official languages.

Luxembourg is experiencing one of the fastest rates of population growth in Europe. In 2012 foreign nationals accounted for 44% of the total population. Portugal remains the leading country of origin with more than a quarter of the new entries, followed by neighboring countries: France, Belgium and Germany.


FOREIGN BUYER LEGAL/TAX IMPLICATIONS

You don’t have to be a citizen to purchase or own property in Luxembourg.

Your CENTURY 21® Agent will be able to assist you in understanding the home buying process, but please also consult with a tax advisor for details regarding legal implications as well as taxes in Luxembourg and the home country.



Top Property Search Areas in Luxembourg

Residential For Rent (10): Luxembourg (7), Goeblange (2), Arlon (1)