CENTURY 21 Mexico

Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra 301, Torre Norte, Piso 15
Col. Ampliación Granada, 11520 México, D.F.

Телефон: 52 555 251 6700

jk@c21mx.com


Мексика

Покрывая площадь около 2 млн кв.км (более 760,000 кв.миль), Мексика является одной из крупнейших стран на Американском континенте.

Более 113 млн её жителей составляют нацию с крупнейшим испаноязычным населением в мире. Мексика является демократической республикой состоящей из тридцати одного штата и федерального округа. Валюта страны мексиканское песо (MXN).

Недвижимость в Мексике

Мексика располагает широким спектром мест для капиталовложений в недвижимость, от курортного дома на побережье до квартиры в одном из крупнейших городов мира. Каждый город предлагает свое собственное наследие и cвой темп жизни, несомненно Вы найдете наиболее подходящий для Вас.


Где покупать

В то время как испанский является наиболее распространенным языком, существуют сообщества иностранцев, переехавших в Мексику на постоянное жительство.

Выбор района во многом зависит от предпочитаемого Вами образа жизни. Пляжи вдоль Карибского побережья - одни из прекраснейших в мире, южный регион располагает богатым культурным и доиспанским наследием; в центральном регионе находятся большие города, бурлящие культурной, коммерческой и промышленной жизнью. В низинах Вы найдете потрясающие исторические города, величественное очарование которых поведет Вас в путешествие в мексиканские колониальные времена. Вдоль побережья Тихого океана и моря Кортеса, Вы найдете гостеприимную, дружелюбную атмосферу, которой знамениты мексиканцы. Наконец, в северном районе, преуспевающее животноводство и активная промышленность, предоставляют прекрасные возможности для бизнеса.


Иностранные Покупатели

В настоящее время нет необходимости быть жителем Мексики для покупки недвижимости Ваш агент CENTURY 21® сможет Вам помочь лучше понять процесс покупки дома. Пожалуйста обратитесь за советом к квалифицированному юристу и специалисту по налогам предварительно к покупке недвижимости в Мексике.

CENTURY 21 in Mexico

Paseo de la Reforma 2345
Lomas Reforma
11930 Mexico City D.F., Mexico

Phone: 52 555 251 6700

Fax: 52 555 251 6710



With an area of approximately 2 million sq. km (more than 760,000 sq. miles), Mexico is among the largest countries in the American continent.

Its nearly 113 million inhabitants make it the nation with the largest Spanish-speaking population in the world. Mexico is a democratic republic made up of thirty-one states and a Federal District. The currency used is the Mexican Peso (MXN).

Real Estate in Mexico

Mexico boasts a wide range of locations for investing in real estate, from a holiday home near the sea to a flat in one of the largest cities in the world. Each town has its own legacy and its own pace, so you will no doubt find one that suits your needs.

Where to buy

While Spanish is the most widely-used language, there are communities of foreign residents who have decided to make Mexico their home.

The area you choose will depend to a large extent on your intended life style. The beaches along the Caribbean are among the most beautiful in the world; the southern region boasts a rich cultural and pre-Hispanic legacy; in the central region there are large cities with the hustle and bustle of cultural, commercial and industrial life. In the low lands you will find stunning historic towns whose stately charm will take you on a journey to Mexican colonial times. Along the coast of the Pacific Ocean and the Sea of Cortez you will find the welcoming, friendly atmosphere Mexicans are known for. Finally, the northern region, home to thriving cattle-breeding and industrial activities, represents an excellent option for doing business.

Foreign Buyers

Currently, you do not need to be a resident of Mexico in order to acquire a property. Your CENTURY 21®Agent will be able to assist you in understanding the home buying process. Please seek professional advice from a qualified lawyer and tax adviser before attempting to purchase real estate in Mexico.