CENTURY 21 Nicaragua

Oficinas Plaza Cuba

Managua, Nicaragua

Tél.: +506 2258 5590

info@century21enlinea.com


Nicaragua

Faits saillants

Langues :

Espagnol

Population :

6 071 045

Superficie :

130 000 km carrés

Monnaie officielle :

Cordoba d'or

Capitale :

Managua

Destinations principales :

Managua

Masaya

León

Granada (Lac Nicaragua)

San Juan del Sur

Rivas

Région Autonome de l'Atlantico

 

Information sur Nicaragua

Le Nicaragua qui a une superficie de 130 000 km carrés est le plus grand pays de l'Amérique centrale. Sa superficie est semblable à celle de l'Angleterre. Le Nicaragua est situé à 11 degrés au nord de l'Équateur dans la zone tropicale de l'hémisphère nord. Il partage sa frontière avec le Honduras au nord et the Costa Rica au sud. Son littoral baigne dans l'Océan Pacifique à l'ouest et dans la mer des Caraïbes à l'est. La capitale du Nicaragua est Managua.

Cette nation est culturellement riche et possède une multitude d'ethnies et de langues.

On y sent une atmosphère optimiste et solidaire.

Les sourires, les accolades et les poignées de mains omniprésents vous invitent à nouer des liens d'amitié avec ces personnes généreuses, courageuses et loyales que vous n'oublierez jamais.

Voici un aperçu du Nicaragua : des volcans actifs, des centaines d'îlots dans les eaux tranquilles d'un grand lac, des rivières profondes prenant leur source dans la plus grande et la plus vivante jungle vierge de la région, des chutes, des canyons imposants, des plages de sable blanc et doré... Vous trouverez aussi des villes coloniales, des villages de pêcheurs, des artisans, des artistes, des praticiens en médecine naturelle, et surtout des gens héroïques, optimistes, chaleureux et accueillants qui aiment rire, parler, chanter et danser.

 

Venez au Nicaragua pour trouver la propriété de vos rêves dans ce véritable paradis sur Terre. Nous offrons un grand nombre de propriétés à louer ou à vendre : du condominium parfait ou la résidence de vacances avec vue sur les montagnes ou la mer, à la terre ou au domaine pour vos vieux jours, en passant par la maison dans un complexe résidentiel privé haut de gamme.

CENTURY 21 Global: Nicaragua

CENTURY 21 in Nicaragua

Trejos Montealegre

Escazú, Costa Rica

Phone: +506 2258 5590

Fax: +506 2256 3082










130,000 sq. km

Official currency:


Capital city:


Main destinations:




Granada (Lake Nicaragua)

San Juan del Sur


Atlántico Autonomous Region


About Nicaragua


Nicaragua is the largest country in Central America with a total land area of 130,000 sq.km, approximately the size of England. Located in tropical regions, Nicaragua lies 11 degrees north of the Equator, in the Northern Hemisphere. It is bordered by Honduras to the north and Costa Rica to the south. The west coast lies on the Pacific Ocean, and the east coastline faces the Caribbean Sea. Nicaragua's capital city is Managua.


This is a land that possesses incredible multi-ethnic, multi-lingual, and cultural wealth.

There is also a palpable sense of optimism and solidarity.


The ever present smiles and the warm hugs and handshakes are an invitation to connect with generous, courageous and loyal people who will make an unforgettable impression on you.


Glimpses of Nicaragua include: active volcanoes, hundreds of islets amid the tranquil waters of a huge lake, deep rivers emerging from the largest and most vibrant virgin jungle in the region, waterfalls, imposing canyons, white and golden sandy beaches… There are also colonial towns, fishermen's villages, craftsmen, artists, naturopathic doctors and most of all, heroic, optimistic, warm and friendly people who enjoy talking, singing, dancing and laughing.


Come to Nicaragua and find your dream property in this paradise on earth. We offer a broad range of options for sale or rent, from perfect condominiums and holiday resorts with beautiful mountain/ sea views, to land or estates to retire to, as well as homes or residential developments in top private residential communities.



Top Property Search Areas in Nicaragua

Homes For Sale (2): Río San Juan (1), Masaya (1)
Land For Sale (2): Rivas (2)