Панама

Важные моменты

Язык:

Испанский

Население

3,405,813

Площадь:

78,200 кв.км

Официальная Валюта:

Доллар США

Столица:

Панама Сити

Главные населенные пункты:

Панама Сити

Чирики

Лас Перлас

Острова Бока Дель Торо

Сан Блас

Колон

Вулкан Бокете

 

О Панаме

Республика Панама расположена посреди Западного полушария. Она ограничена Карибским морем на севере, республикой Колумбии на востоке, Тихим океаном на юге и Республикой Коста Рика на западе.

Панама стратегически расположена на перешейке формирующем мост между Северной и Южной Америкой. Она контролирует Панамский канал соединяющий Атлантический океан с Тихим (через Карибское море), один из главных судоходных маршрутов мира.

Сегодня Панама среди наиболее развитых стран Центральной Америки с одной из наиболее стабильных экономик и наиболее быстро растущим туризмом на Американском континенте. Эта миролюбивая, процветающая нация управляется молодой здоровой демократией.

 

Посетите Панаму и найдите дом Вашей мечты в этом раю на земле.

Мы предлагаем широкий диапазон вариантов продажи и аренды, от идеальных кондоминиумов и курортов с прекрасными видами на горы и море, до участков или уединенных имений, а также дома или жилые застройки в наилучших жилых районах.

CENTURY 21 in Panama

Trejos Montealegre

Escazú, Costa Rica

Phone: +506 2258 5590

info@century21enlinea.com


Panama

Highlights

 

Language:

Spanish

Population:

3,405,813

Area:

78,200 sq. km

Official currency:

US Dollar

Capital:

Panama City

Main destinations:

Panama City

Chiriquí

Las Perlas

Bocas del Toro Islands

San Blas

Colón

Boquete - Volcán

 

About Panama


 The Republic of Panama is situated at the heart of the Western Hemisphere. It is bordered by the Caribbean Sea to the north, the Republic of Colombia to the east, the Pacific Ocean to the south, and the Republic of Costa Rica to the west.

 

Panama is strategically located on an isthmus that forms a land bridge between North and South America. It controls the Panama Canal, which links the North Atlantic ocean (via the Caribbean Sea) with the Pacific Ocean, one of the main shipping routes in the world.

 

Today, Panama is among the most developed countries in Central America with one of the most stable economies and fastest growing tourism industry on the American continent. It boasts a young, healthy democracy and is considered to be a safe, pacific, and prosperous nation.

 

Come to Panama and find your dream property in this paradise on earth. We offer a broad range of options for sale or rent, from perfect condominiums and holiday resorts with beautiful mountain/ sea views, to land or estates to retire to, as well as homes or residential developments in top private residential communities.