CENTURY 21 South Africa

Unit 9 Palms View, 54 Van Buuren Road
Bedfordview, 2007
South Africa

Телефон: +27 (0) 11 455 0066

Факс: +27 (0) 11 455 0599

info@century21.co.za


Южная Африка

Экономический центр Африканского континента, Южная Африка это страна простирающаяся на почти 2798 км величественных гор, рек и лесов. Исторический и культурный "плавильный тигель" является домом многих этнических групп, поддерживая термин "Радужная Нация" отображенный монетой Архиепископа Десмонда Туту. Оживленная страна, пульс которой отдается в топоте копыт диких животных, Южная Африка - это горячая точка для туристов, любителей природы и желающих испытать знаменитое гостеприимство Южной Африки.


Исторические и Культурные Факты.

Южная Африка располагает населением 53 миллиона жителей, общающихся на по меньшей мере одном из 11 официальных языков нации. Несмотря на сегодняшнюю учтивость многих Южно Африканцев, бурная история страны с трудом поддается описанию.

Апартеидэто режим, введенный в действие Национальной Партией для поддержки Южно-Африканского национализма, претворявший в жизнь систему расовой сегрегации в течение пяти декад истории Южной Африки. Несмотря на разрушительную натуру эры Апартеида, она возродила человека, считающегося одним из величайших героев человечества - Нельсона Манделу.

Южная Африка - родина таких индивидуалов как Нельсон Мандела и Шарлиз Терон, а также дом Колыбели Человечества, находящейся в нескольких километрах на Северо-Запад от Иоханнесбурга. Комплекс известняковых пещер был открыт в 1947 году и с тех пор стал источником старейших человеческих останков в мире, доказывая что жизнь на Земле возможно началась в Южной Африке.


Наилучшие регионы для покупки недвижимости в Южной Африке.

Экономический центр Южной Африки и наиболее оживленный рынок недвижимости расположен в Провинции Гаутенг. Вокруг столицы Иоханнесбург находятся много пригородов, где недвижимость является мудрым капиталовложением. Более 60% сделок с недвижимостью происходят в Иоханнесбурге и его округах.

Наиболее популярные регионы в Гаутенге Сэндтон, Иоханнесбург и Фэйри Глен, Претория.

Западный Кэйп одно из мест, считающихся первоклассным расположением для стильных домов и живописных видов. 

От виноградников Кэйп до прекрасных вод залива Кэмп Бэй, покупатели располагают выбором среди множества вариантов недвижимости, подходящих для любых бюджетов.

Агенты CENTURY 21® предлагают прекраснейшие дома на продажу в наилучших месторасположениях: Книсна, Плеттенберг Бэй и Дурбанвиль, Кэйптаун. 


Покупка местной недвижимости для иностранцев

Правительство ЮАР поддерживает инвестиции в недвижимость иностранцами Ваш агент CENTURY 21® сможет помочь Вам лучше понять процесс покупки дома. Пожалуйста обратитесь за советом к квалифицированному юристу и специалисту по налогам предварительно к покупке недвижимости в Южной Африке.

Южная Африка - Наиболее популярные зоны поисков

CENTURY 21 Global: South Africa

CENTURY 21 in South Africa

Unit 9 Palms View, 54 Van Buuren Road
Bedfordview, 2007
South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 11 455 0066

Fax: +27 (0) 11 455 0599


South Africa

The economic heart of the African continent, South Africa is a country that spans approximately 2798 kilometres of glorious mountains, rivers and forests. A cultural and historical melting pot, it is home to multiple ethnicities, fortifying the term a ‘Rainbow Nation,’ coined by Archbishop Desmond Tutu. A vivacious country whose heartbeat echoes in the hooves of its wildlife, South Africa is a tourist hotspot for all nature lovers and those looking to experience the hospitality that South Africans are renowned for.


History and Cultural Facts.

South Africa is home to a population of 53 million inhabitants, all of whom communicate in at least one of the 11 official languages that define the nation. Despite the courteous nature that many South African’s possess today, it is difficult to articulate the turbulence that the history of the country is drenched in.

Apartheid was a regime put in place by the National Party to endorse Afrikaner Nationalism, implementing a system of forced racial segregation for five decades of South Africa’s history. Despite the destructive nature of the Apartheid era, it brought forth a man who is considered one of the greatest heroes in the world – Nelson Mandela.

Alongside being the birthplace of individuals such as Nelson Mandela and Charlize Theron, South Africa is also home to the Cradle of Humankind located a few kilometres North West of Johannesburg. This complex of limestone caves was first discovered in 1947 and has since produced some of the oldest human fossils in the world, indicating that human life might have begun in South Africa.   


The Best Areas to Purchase Property in South Africa.

The economic powerhouse of South Africa and the busiest property market is in the centrally situated Gauteng Province. Its capital Johannesburg has many suburbs where property is highly sought after and a wise investment. Over 60% of property transactions take place in and around Johannesburg.

Our Top Regions in Gauteng are Sandton, Johannesburg and Farie Glen, Pretoria.  

The Western Cape is just one of the locations that is considered a prime destination for stylish homes and picturesque views.

Stretching from the Cape Winelands to the exquisite waters of Camp’s Bay beach, buyers are able to select from a multitude of real estate options suiting a vast range of budgets.

CENTURY 21® Agents have fine homes for sale in these top locations: Knysna, Plettenberg Bay and  Durbanville, Cape Town.  


Buying Local Real Estate for Foreigners

The SA government encourages investment in property by foreigners.  Your CENTURY 21® Agent will be able to assist you in understanding the home buying process. Please seek professional advice from a qualified lawyer and tax adviser before attempting to purchase real estate in South Africa.