CENTURY 21 Guyana

Century 21 Guyana. Pegasus Hotel
Seawall Road, Kingston
Georgetown
Guyana

Tel.: +5926202700

[email protected]


Guyana


Die Ko operative Republik Guyana liegt auf dem nördlichen Festland von Südamerika. Es wird wegen seiner starken kulturellen, historischen und politischen Verknüpfung mit anderen anglo-karibischen Ländern als Teil der Karibik betrachtet und dient als Sitz von CARICOM, der Karibischen Gemeinschaft. Englisch ist die offizielle Sprache in Guyana.

Wohlstandsboom
Seit 2020 hat Guyana die höchste BIP-Wachstumsrate der Welt und erlebt ein außerordentliches Wachstum aufgrund des jüngsten großen Ölbooms. Guyana stellt im Moment eine der wenigen attraktiven Investitionsoasen der Welt dar, in der jede Branche und jeder Sektor von ausländischen Direktinvestitionen profitiert.

Immobilien in Guyana
Immobilientransaktionen werden in Guyana traditionell informell abgewickelt, unter Verzicht auf moderne Annehmlichkeiten und Erwartungen. Bei Century 21 Guyana verstehen wir jedoch die Ziele und die Professionalität, die von unseren internationalen Kunden erwartet werden. Wir arbeiten nur mit größtmöglicher Transparenz und Respekt für alle unsere Kunden. Die Richtlinien von Century 21 Guyana richten sich streng nach unserem eigenen Ethik-Kodex, der sicherstellt, dass die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden immer an erster Stelle stehen.

CENTURY 21 in Guyana

Century 21 Guyana. Pegasus Hotel
Seawall Road, Kingston
Georgetown
Guyana

Phone: +5926202700

[email protected]


Guyana

 

The Co‑operative Republic of Guyana is located on the northern mainland of South America. It is considered part of the Caribbean Region because of its strong cultural, historical and political ties with other Anglo-Caribbean countries, and serves as the headquarters of CARICOM, the Caribbean Community. English is the official language of Guyana.

 

Prosperity Boom

As of 2020, Guyana has the world's highest GDP growth rate and is experiencing extraordinary growth due to a recent major oil boom. Guyana represents one of the few attractive investment oases in the world right now with every industry and sector prospering from foreign direct investments.

 

Real Estate in Guyana

Real estate transactions in Guyana have traditionally been conducted informally, foregoing modern amenities and expectations. However, at Century 21 Guyana, we understand the goals and professionalism that is expected of us from our international clients. We only operate with the utmost transparency and respect for all of our clients. Century 21 Guyana policies are strictly guided by our own code of ethics, ensuring that the needs of our clients are always top priority.